SIOR - Expect More

Nevada Chapter

Chapter Roster


SIOR MEMBERS
Donna Alderson, SIOR
CBRE
702-369-4866
donna.alderson@cbre.com
Randy Broadhead, SIOR
CBRE
702-369-4867
rbroadhead@cbre.com
Mike DeLew, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
mdelew@colliers.com
Daniel Doherty, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
ddoherty@colliers.com
Michael Dunn, SIOR, CCIM
Cushman & Wakefield | Commerce
702-796-7900
mdunn@comre.com
Art Farmanali, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield | Commerce
702-796-7900
afarmanali@comre.com
David Frear, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
dfrear@lvcolliers.com
Tom Grant, SIOR
Diversified Interests, Inc.
702-222-2222
tggrantoco@aol.com
Kevin Higgins, SIOR
Voit Commercial
702-734-4500
khiggins@voitco.com
Mike Hillis, SIOR, CCIM
Avison Young
702-637-7711
mike.hillis@avisonyoung.com
Soozi Jones-Walker, SIOR, CCIM
Commercial Executives
702-316-4500
Soozi@CommercialExecutives.com
Jarrad Katz, CCIM, SIOR
MDL Group
702-388-1800
jkatz@mdlgroup.com
Rob Lujan, SIOR
Gatski Commercial Real Estate Services
702-221-8226
rob@gatskicommercial.com
Patrick Marsh, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
pmarsh@colliers.com
Ryan Martin, SIOR CCIM
Colliers International
702-836-3780
ryan.martin@colliers.com
Tom Naseef, SIOR, CCIM
Colliers International
702-735-5700
tom.naseef@colliers.com
Greg Pancirov, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
gpancirov@colliers.com
Brad Peterson, SIOR
CBRE
702-369-4809
brad.peterson@cbre.com
Curtis Sanders
Cushman & Wakefield | Commerce
702-796-6966
csanders@comre.com
Jason Simon, SIOR
Gatski Commercial Real Estate Services
702-765-8879
jason@gatskicommercial.com

Greg Tassi, SIOR
CBRE
702-369-4853
greg.tassi@cbre.com

Taber Thill, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
thill@colliers.com
Garrett Toft
Voit Commercial
702-734-4503
gtoft@voitco.com

Xavier Wasiak, SIOR
Jones Land LaSalle Americas, Inc.
702-360-4907
xavier.wasiak@am.jll.com
Dean Willmore, SIOR
Colliers International
702-735-5700
dwillmore@colliers.com
Charles Witters, SIOR
Lee & Associates
702-739-6222
cwitters@lee-associates.com
 
CANDIDATE MEMBERS:
James Griffis
MDL Group
702-388-1800
jgriffis@mdlgroup.com

Chris Lane
Colliers International
702-260-4956
chris.lane@colliers.com

Jennifer Levine
Voit Commercial
702-734-4523
jlevine@voitco.com

Chris Lexis
Avison Young
702-637-7580
chris.lexis@avisonyoung.com

   
 
ASSOCIATES:
Brendan Egan
Dermody Properties
775-858-8080
began@dermody.com

Jay Heller
Heller Companies
702-320-4400
jay@hellercompanies.com

Rod Martin
Majestic Realty
702-896-5564
rmartin@majesticrealty.com

Richard Myers
Thomas & Mack Development Group
702-260-1008
rmyers@thomas-mack.com

John Ramous
Harsch Investment Properties, LLC
702-362-1400
johnr@harsch.com

©Copyright 2008 SIOR. All Rights Reserved.